Let’s Smith Some Words!

WriteTogether_01

Writing, for me, is a discovery. And I believe we’re malleable beings, ready to stretch if we allow ourselves to.

How about we write together… make our words dance and surface to life.

These creations could be a blog post or an essay. I can also edit and proofread a manuscript. 

I write about the wonders of the ocean, most of which reside in Blogspot

Here at P To Be Awesome, I’ve mused about minimalism, digital curation, wellness, solitude, existential poems, among a slew I freely write about. 

You can read through my archive to see what I can write for you. If you’re keen for a surprise, I could take a challenge.

Tell me anything about yourself, what you’re up to, and what you’d like for us to write about. 

Leave a Reply

