Manifesto

The world is ever changing – as our beliefs – so I thought I’d write my manifesto and share it to you. Sometimes our guiding principles and our goals seem personal and unique. I found, however, that some things ring true for all – we want to stay grounded, we want that direction, we yearn for improvement in many aspects of our lives.

We can take charge by giving it time to write our own manifesto.

How? The first step is to ask yourself the right questions:

What are the things I want to change or improve on?

What concrete actions must I take?

What are the guiding principles I want to remember?

Now, if you do have the answers, DO IT in small steps. Big changes can be overwhelming. Take heed, though, that no matter where we take it, execution is the only key.

I am curious to see what’s brewing on yours! You can find me on Twitter.

manifesto

Leave a Reply

